Welcome to Solutions4CCC
Propelling Learning Through Collaborative Research

General applications for the Solutions4CCC conference will be opening soon. Last year, over 150 cleft professionals representing 30+ countries participated! 

If you are interested in becoming a Solutions Group Leader, applications open soon.

March 23, 2022
7:30 am – 12:00 pm EST | 11:30 – 16:00 GMT

7:30AM EST / 11:30 GMT | Participant Check-in

8:00AM EST / 12:00 GMT | Opening Plenary

8:45AM EST / 12:45 GMT | Roundtable A

• Details Coming Soon

10:00AM EST / 14:00 GMT | Break

11:35AM EST / 15:35 GMT | Closing Plenary

Logo_DCKH
Logo-Fundación-Gantz-Azul
NCF-Logo-英文變大英文大寫

Join the Circle of Cleft Professionals

The CoCP is a worldwide network of cleft professionals and cleft charity leaders with an interest in promoting Comprehensive Cleft Care (CCC) in resource-constrained contexts.

Click to learn more.

Contact Us